Besides various minor fixes and improvements, this release of the Rescue website introduces the following new feature.
Synchronize Rescue Technician Groups with Active Directory User Groups
Master Account Holders can import Active Directory users as Rescue technicians into their organization. Key user data in Rescue will be automatically updated when those change in Active Directory. The related setup can be initiated in the Rescue Admin Center, under Global Settings > Active Directory Synchronization.