Welcome to LogMeIn Support!
Narrow Your Search
Select a LogMeIn Product
Select an Article Type
You can clean up your computer list by deleting computers from
Remember: Use your browser for this action.
Important: When you delete a computer, all associated
current and historical data is permanently lost.
Log in to your account
using your LogMeIn ID (email address) and password.
Computers page is displayed.
To delete a single computer:
The computer is removed from your list. The host software
remains on the computer. Nothing is uninstalled.
Computers page, click
Host Properties page is displayed.
At the bottom of the
Host Properties page (General Settings tab),
Delete this computer.
To delete multiple computers:
The computers are removed from your list. The host software
remains on each computer. Nothing is uninstalled.
Computers page, change the computer view to
Click the checkbox for each computer you want to delete.
Delete icon above the computer list and