Network defaults are automatically applied to all new networks in
your account. Default settings are not applied to networks that join your
On the LogMeIn web site, go to the
Networks > Network
Network Defaults tab.
Select the default response to join requests.
All requests to join the network will be accepted
automatically. We recommend that you require a network password when using this
Must be approved
All requests to join the network must be approved on
Members can be added on the web only
Clients will not be able to join the network from the
client. Clients can be added to the network on the web only.
Network Member Permissions, select
Can leave network at will to allow members
to leave the network at any time. By disabling this option, you can prevent
clients from leaving a network accidentally or upon connection failure.