Welcome to LogMeIn Support!
Reset Search
Search

Article

How do I revoke Unattended Access?

« Go Back

Information

 
Answer

As a Customer:

You may revoke Unattended Access from your computer by using the Rescue system tray icon.  The icon appears as a blue circle with a white cross in the center.  Clicking this icon will give you the option to revoke access to your computer.

As a Technician:

Once connected to the computer assigned to you, choose the Unattended Access tab in your Technician Console.  You will then be able to click the Revoke Unattended Access button.

As a Rescue Admin:

Once signed into your Admin Center, choose the Computers tab.  Make sure you have selected the technician group you wish to modify from the left pane.   Here you can place a check next to the computer you wish to remove and click the Delete button.

 
ProductLogMeIn Rescue

Is this article helpful?

 

   



Feedback

Please tell us how we can make this article more useful.

Characters Remaining: 255

 

Close X