Welcome to LogMeIn Support!
Reset Search
Search

Article

How can I remove the disconnect box that appears when I use the Desktop Sharing feature?

« Go Back

Information

 
Answer

The disconnect box appears when you invite a guest into your computer and, for your security, it cannot be completely removed.

It can be hidden by selecting the minimize button near the top right of the box.

ProductLogMeIn Pro

Is this article helpful?

 

   



Feedback

Please tell us how we can make this article more useful.

Characters Remaining: 255

 

Close X