Welcome to LogMeIn Support!
Reset Search
Search

Article

Session status changes during technician monitoring

« Go Back

Information

 
Body

The following table describes how a session changes its status while a technician is monitoring another technician.

Start status End status Action to take
Connecting Waiting
  1. Technician A clicks Monitoring technician and selects Technician B.
  2. Technician A clicks OK.

The session is only in Waiting status for a brief moment.

Waiting Active
  1. Technician A clicks Monitoring technician and selects Technician B.
  2. Technician A clicks OK.
Active Closed
  1. Technician A clicks Monitoring technician and selects Technician B.
  2. Technician A clicks OK.
  3. Technician B logs out or closes his Technician Console.
Active Removed from TC queue
  1. Technician A clicks Monitoring technician and selects Technician B.
  2. Technician A clicks OK.
  3. Technician A clicks End session.
Closed Removed from TC queue Technician A clicks End session while monitoring Technician B.
ProductLogMeIn Rescue

Is this article helpful?

 

   



Feedback

Please tell us how we can make this article more useful.

Characters Remaining: 255

 

Close X