Central, go to the
Networks > My
Your Hamachi networks and clients are listed.
My Networks page, click
Edit next to the network you want to work
Edit Network page is displayed.
Welcome message (optional).
This message will be displayed to any client joining the network
for the first time.
Announcement message (optional).
This message will be displayed when an existing member logs in to
the network. Members also receive the announcement whenever it is updated.
Select the default response to join requests.
All requests to join the network will be accepted
automatically. We recommend that you require a network password when using this
Must be approved
All requests to join the network must be approved on
Members can be added on the web only
Clients will not be able to join the network from the
client. Clients can be added to the network on the web only.
Network Member Permissions, select
Can leave network at will to allow members
to leave the network at any time. By disabling this option, you can prevent
clients from leaving a network accidentally or upon connection failure.