Welcome to LogMeIn Support!
Reset Search
Search

Article

How to Cancel a Restore Operation

« Go Back

Information

 
Body

The user of the Storage PC can highlight the applicable task and select Cancel in the task summary pane at the bottom of the screen.

Both users (Storage and Source PC) will be notified that the process has been cancelled.
ProductLogMeIn Backup

Is this article helpful?

 

   



Feedback

Please tell us how we can make this article more useful.

Characters Remaining: 255

 

Close X