Welcome to LogMeIn Support!
Reset Search
Search

Article

How to Automatically Delete a Backup Schedule

« Go Back

Information

 
Body

Automatically delete a schedule once a Backup Set has been completed.

  1. On the Backup menu, select New Backup Set/Modify Backup Set.

    The Back Up Files and Folders Wizard is displayed.
  2. Go to the Schedule page (Define Schedule tab) of the Back Up Files and Folders Wizard.
  3. On the Schedule page (Define Schedule tab), click Backup Set Properties.

    The Backup Set Properties dialog box is displayed.
  4. On the Backup Set Properties dialog box, select the Settings tab.
  5. On the Settings tab, select Delete the task if it is not scheduled to run again.
  6. Save your settings.
ProductLogMeIn Backup

Is this article helpful?

 

   



Feedback

Please tell us how we can make this article more useful.

Characters Remaining: 255

 

Close X